Call For Nominations for the 2021 Doug Chalmers Award for Safety

The Doug Chalmers Award for Safety is presented to an individual, a group, a member company, or another association that has made significant contribution to the advancements of occupational health and safety in the construction industry.

This award has been presented since 2008 when it was awarded to Mr. Chalmers. Since then, several prestigious people have won the award, including Dan Padden, Roy O’Rourke, Mike & Fern Moore, Mike Archambault, Steven Mahoney, IHSA, Blair Chalmers, Craig Lesurf, Dan Fleming, Elizabeth Witmer, and Ron Kelusky.

Nominations are to be submitted by Friday, March 25, 2022 for the 2022 Doug Chalmers Award for Safety.

If you, or someone you know, is deserving of this award, please submit the nomination form by March 25, 2022 to Judith Reda.

Download the form here.